Three Steemians I am well pleased

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello everyone, welcome to my blog
Joining steemit in October 2017 through the effort of @samstickkz I have been actively aiding in the building of the @steemit-uyo community and this has brought about many persons to the platform who have been successful on the platform, today I want to just celebrate three Steemians who I helped get on the platform and are do wonderfully well.

So in no particular order let's meet them!

Introducing @vheobong

Back in 2017, @vheobong who was a colleague at the University back then contacted me on facebook to inquire about registering on steemit, she had been trying to register but without much success, I guess it was a result of her phone, so I helped use my phone in the doing the registration and boom she became a steemian, the journey didn't end there as @vheobong was having issues getting to understanding steemit and also not earning well even with her "quality contents" she put up, we had a meet-up where I had the opportunity of explaining some more to her about steemit, she also attended the 4th steemit uyo meet-up and from then on this young lady has been making waves on the steemit community, she currently co-manages the @steemit-uyo community blog as well as being in the rank of administrators for the steemit Uyo community as a result of her efforts for the community, @vheobong is a passionate learner, always ready to learn, always ready to put in effort to getting things, she is in my opinion one of those ladies who will make it big as a result of her consistency and effort.
PicsArt_05-11-07.29.30.jpg

Make way for @ubongj

November last year or so @ubongj chats me up and tells me he has joined steemit and needed my help to succeed on the steemit platform, but guess what this young man had misplaced his password for that account, so he had to create another one which is what we now know, I met up with @ubongj once at his residential hotel to put him through on how steemit works, we participated together in the @stach #Project20millionNaija project which helped in bringing more users to the steemit platform, I am really proud of what @ubongj has become, he is currently like the gang leader of the engineering students at his school who are Steemians, he has helped with meet-ups to help educate those Steemians about steemit and crytocurrency as a whole, @ubongj is the initiator of currently what I will refer to as one of the most active airdrop channel in the city of Uyo which accommodates other person's from other parts of the country, he is also kind hearted as he recently delegated some steem power to the @steemit-uyo community.
PicsArt_05-11-07.24.19.jpg
@ubongj

Finally @gidionline

@gidionline is actually my immediate younger brother and as such I should be proud of the success on this platform, I actually introduce @gidionline to steemit back in October 2017 but he wasn't at the time taking it seriously, but later in November that same year he got on the platform, what I really like about him is unlike others I introduced to steemit it didn't take much effort on my own part to get him to succeed on the platform, @gidionline is very consistent with his blog on steemit, he is a very good writer unlike me, he and @annieben see to it that the @stach-uyo community blog is up and running as well as management of the physical @stach hub here in Uyo.
PicsArt_05-11-07.38.05.jpg

So, there you have it, I really look forward to these excelling more in there journey on steemit.

Sort:  

Oh....oookay....
Now i understand....it is very clear now...crystal clear

What o, lemme understand too

You chose @vheobong and @gidionline worst pictures 😭😭😭😭😭. Evil

lol what do you mean...My own is fine sheyyy

@ifioklee you canuh ask me to send you fine pictures abi...

I've dropped one in your inbox, oya edit post

Police woman
😂😂😂😂😂

Awwwwwn
Thanks for bringing me here and celebrating me too

Okada Drop me na d junction be this.
Awwing community ready for a selfie..... Cheeeeessse

Sharrap..
Making noise upandan

Great work bro thanks for helping building this community

😀😀😀😀😀

😀😀😀😀😀

Yippee.
I made the cut!!
...with my very not fine picture. Great!!

😂😂😂😂😂
Keep steeming Bro

Boss .. You know i'll always call you mentor..Thanks a lot for everything..

You are welcome
I am glad I could be of help.
And I am also glad you put in effort to see that the help offered was worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94