STEEMIT AWARENESS

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
Reaching out today to my colleagues in my locality...it seemed like a tough one for me to be sincere but I was amazed by the turn out and cooperation they gave to me and my colleagues. But no matter the circumstance we believed and conquered... Though it was not a 100% success but the much we got was okay and dedicated to carry on, it not all about quantity but quality. Is all about steemit promotion, can I say that if one ain't talking about steemit community development then he/she is talking ? please finish it for me. Lolz

Sort:  

Little by little, said a thoughtful boy
Moment by moment I'll employ.

We should never wait for the perfect time to make the perfect move because it will never come. We are proud of your efforts to reach many young Africans and introduce them to Steemit (and ultimately, the blockchain tech). Keep doing this and reach to as many as possible because Steemit offers the tooIs which he properly utilize will lead in the technological advancements of our nations.

... @lordjames

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

If you ain't talking about steemit community development then what you talking for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55