You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battle for Social Media. Steemit vs Facebook and why Steemit will win thanks to STEEM. When was the last time you saw anyone walking round the streets promoting Facebook with a Facebook T-Shirt on..??

in #promo-steem6 years ago

No doubt, STEEMIT is far batter than shitty FACEBOOK. There is no comparison between FB and STEEMIT. STEEMIT alwyas wins when someone talk about FB.

To promote steemit more by wearing T-SHIRT is really a NICE idea. This is the real spirit. Keep it up who are doing this.

I also think to wear a steemit shirt and traveling city to city in order to showing my love towards STEEM. As I told you earlier STEEMIT has given me 2nd BREATH. I love this social media as much I love myself.

You are a real hero of STEEMIT.!!! KEEP IT UP

Sort:  

i repeat steamit is better than FB and sir you are the hero of steamit@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65