Meet-up steemit ~ Get to know to share, Promo-Steem and Steem On!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

WNP_3942.JPG

My step is in steemit.
I'm new to steemit, but I always try to learn to be a steemian.
On the side of my study, I will introduce steemit to everyone, especially my relatives and friends. This is my first step, hope you @starkerz @steem-ambassador @stephenkendal @promo-steem @done @dlive agree to my goodwill.

Day in and day out I always want to introduce steemit to my colleagues and friends all, which is that this platform is not like social media in general. And yesterday I followed the meet steemit also learning to stream on @dlive platform which is described by dlive team that is @hafizul

WNP_3953.JPG

First I introduce steemit by @wanyphotography and @achyarmuhammad @starlost
I continue to learn to understand steemit by asking and following every steemit learning event that is called "meet up" like yesterday.


WNP_3898.JPG


WNP_3924-01.jpeg

WNP_3921-01.jpeg

WNP_3919-01.jpeg

WNP_3915-01.jpeg


WNP_3907-01.jpeg


Arriving today I want to be part of #promo-steem and I want to share my experience in steemit to all my acquaintances.
Steemit itself taught me to be myself. And that is a very good lesson, I was lucky to be part of this platform.
The meet up event made by my steemit friends is an amazing event, I get a lot of know ledge about steemit and steemit development which is expressed directly by well-informed people in steemit.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @im-steem.

You received a 50.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @im-steem!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67