Planting Siegnificance: Start a cause without a cost

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Date: March 5, 2018
Venue: ATC (Alabang Town Center) at Starbucks

I feel so productive today.

Earlier I went again to my school to pay my entrance exam on March 11, 2018 (Wish me luck) :)
Then after that, I went to our promo-steem meetups, our life coach talked about Steemit 101, how to do the 'Way of life'.
He explained to us, how we will help other people who will not need to spend money but will use their smartphones and data or wifi.

-FDYxshl.jpg

and awhile ago, he saw his friend in golf, Mr. Oliver, a pilot of the famous airlines in the Philippines and formerly known as PMA acquainted by @foxniner, and to make a long story short he just shares his lifestyle to him.
I saw that @foxniner planting Siegnificance to him. I was amazed that time because the way he talked is just like he's talking normally, you will not notice that he's talking about business to you. Because He does really share his

BEST- Beliefs, Experience, Sacrifice, and Triumphs.

I can really say that he is one of a kind. He wants the best for other people, he wants to help us. And I thank God that I met a life coach like them. :)
After that, he introduced Steemit to him, and I see that he looks interested in steemit, @foxininer explained how steemit works and Mr. Oliver wants to be a part of Steemit Family and we are excited! :)

irDP_ev2.jpg
and I just remember this.

"At the end of the day, what really matters is not what we bought but what we've BUILT, not what we got but what we SHARED, not the competence but the CHARACTER, not our success but our SIGNIFICANCE." - @foxininer

This is our advocacy​ of MiSTAH, start a cost without a cost.

Hope you enjoy reading. :)

Please upvote, resteem and follow me, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56