**Promoting Steemit! Start a Cause without a Cost**

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello guys! so today let me share something about what we did last night with our life coach @foxniner,@colettemaria and my friends: @jeandesss @joshruiz @reyleedwalo @eastmael @isaganicabrales

But first of all, I will ask a little favor in you to upvote this post. (pretty please) hehe ☺
Because all the SBD that we will earn here will use to our next meeting. (and I'm.excited) hahaha!

A Night with Siegnificance



Date: February 12, 2018

Venue: Krazy Garlik, Greenbelt 5, Makati, Philippines

I am grateful that I'm on a right track when it comes to being with the people with great plans in life, and have a right path to take.
So now I'm joining them and I want to achieve what they did

In Start a Cause without a Cost a post of @foxniner, as he said:

I will march and shout with passion until others may see and join me in my mission in touching other people's lives.
Coach Sieg Francisco

I've decided to join the advocacy of our life coach because there's no wrong with it. And as long as you know who you be with, there's nothing to worry. And as time goes by, I see that he wants to help everyone in his advocacy.

And in his recent post here about sharing Siegnificance to our fellowmen, he said that:

We joined together to build a network of people who will share their blessings with others by planting the seed of greatness to the community.
Coach Sieg Francisco.

I'm grateful and blessed to be part of this and will continue to promote Steemit. ☺

So these are the things that we talked about:

  1. Promoting Steemit in layman's term.
  2. How to choose your niche, engage, and grow with the community.
  3. Understanding the Steemit Ecosystem.
  4. Funding for more Steemit Promotional Functions.

In God's will I hope that our community will grow and I also hope that we will get a support from all of you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71