PROMO-ABUJA LAUNCH

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello and thank you, dear friends of this great Community, for being present in my blog. I already have several occasions talking about a fabulous project.

image.png

This came about by the initiative of some of my friend @cryptogenious and @angelmicheal who really want to work hard to promote this great platform, getting their suggestion and encouragement. I love this idea, and I said ... I WANT!

I understand that maybe the conditions in my area here in Abuja, Nigeria are a bit difficult to get out on the street and make promotions. But given the situation of temporary crisis that my area is passing through, it makes us fertile ground for the proliferation of Steemit in which we will be able to test ou creativity, show their talents and, at the same time, obtain an improvement in their quality of life.

We have to give the opportunity to those who do not know what to do and need to generate extra money to be able to support themselves.

So we will go out to the streets, to campuses, to every college in and around our vicinity. we will put announcements, we will invade the social networks and all the people that we manage to capture, we will train them with the best tools so that they can adapt to this platform.
Equipment. I have a team that will help me with all this adventure that today I want to make known, to all interested person(s) of interest within Abuja and environs who's reading now can make comments and ideas will ne welcome as well.

PROPOSAL


Now I want to introduce all those who are reading and especially to my friends @cryptogenious and @angelmicheal the first proposal of activities that we will do, then we will be passing more information about it.

-We will be giving talks for people who have already stated that they want to work on this platform.

-We will be working and placing ads on the different social networks.

We will go to campuses and college simultaneously in all cities to promote Steemit, using our banner, desk, flyers, etc.

For now, 2 designs have been created to promote Steemit, which I will present in my next post once its ready.

Now to all steemians family, I want to invite you to support this great project with your upvotes and ideas, as well as to spread this post.

Anticipating your UPVOTES COMMENT/IDEAS RESTEEM FOLLOW.

🌷🌷🌷🌷

Logopit_1517651848568.jpg

Sort:  

Follow me @ chigozie. Am your Nigga in Nigeria we can collabo for better future. The platform will be bomb in naija. That am sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65