Introducing Steemit to new Steemians #promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi all the steemians wherever you are, I hope always be healthy. Today I continue the # promo-steem to the people at my school. I do the #promo-steem activity to them to take them to steemit.Steemit is one of the efforts done by the government to reduce unemployment and also to eradicate the poverty of the community. I will do # promo-steem for people around me either directly or through social media.I like to be able to introduce steemit to others.steemit also very helpful in the field of ekonomi.Karena I am never tired of promoting it to my good friend or co-worker. I hope to introduce it to others to continue my # promo-steem mission to the wider community, and also in accordance with government programs implemented in reducing poverty and unemployment, for sayasteemit is one of the most appropriate solutions.
image

some of my posts about steem

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@intansuryani0705/introducing-steemit-to-new-steemians-promo-steem-cc693b06a508a

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@intansuryani0705/introducing-and-inviting-people-at-school-to-join-steemit-1a1b6d0a7778c

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@intansuryani0705/beauty-natural-and-me-for-steemit

Thank you for reading it.
thanks to steemians friend for help:@steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @anarcotech.

Sort:  

hi also hope you succeed in steemit promotion. But please note this steemit is not a government program. It is a social network for us to share stories, stories, experiences, news and other things to work with each other. Any interesting post should reap better results.
hopefully you are in the spirit of promoting steemit ini.lihat my blog and if you want to join in our group input hp number Whatsap you will be promoted again.

This my watsApp number
082230411339

Thanks thanks my sister input now steemit group estuary two

you will make me admin please input my friends brother also use steemit for togetherness

Congratulations @intansuryani0705! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50