Promo steem to college friends.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

IMG_20180228_010423.jpg

Promo steem to college friends.

Hi friend steem apakabar tonight is still healthy.
Introduce my name @jackkie my origin from aceh north, aceh indonesia, I am a student at Malikussaleh University.

IMG_20180226_131906.jpg

I would like to introduce stemits to women and Men in helping friends about steemit with my knowledge to help others.

This time I will share stories as I promo-steam and introduce steem to my colleagues who are campused especially among college friends and working on steemit.
Because in my previous promo-steem I already told steemit but different from now I specifically ask who wants to know about steemit. At first I was confused to explain it because I also still lack knowledge and very limited knowledge that has not much about steemit.
Finally I can explain the basic foundation of steemit.
By the way I explain Steem is first register on the internet by entering an account and proceed with another unit value that we can buy directly on platform exchanger like Bittrex, and note that it does not work like BitCoin where it is stored as a value asset because every year the steam supplies increased more expensive. Simply here friends stemanian all my stories and experiences to share knowledge with friends who want to go forward with steemit and hopefully can introduce also to women.

IMG_20180226_131900.jpg

IMG_20180225_193002.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65