Why Monster Hunter Series Is My Best RPG Ever ? | Monster Hunter Generations (New Nintendo 3DS XL)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

A HUNT FOR THE AGES

P_20180616_221436_vHDR_On.jpg

Monster Hunter Generations

Slay deadly new monsters and craft epic weapons
Master four distinct hunting styles and unleash powerful new abilities
Hunt with up to three other players via local and online co-op
images.jpeg

Why Monster Hunter Series Is My Best RPG Ever ?

-When I was in Elementary (Grade 6) , my father bought me a PSP (Playstation Portable) and that is my 1st gaming handheld ever!
unnamed.jpg

I played many amazing games in PSP, mentioned ; God of war , Silent Hill , Need For Speed , Manhunt ,and etc. , but after of these games I was researched about the best RPG that time so I discovered Monster Hunter on PSP.

There are few monster hunter series in PSP , the Monster Hunter Portable , Monster Hunter Freedom , Monster Hunter Freedom 2, Monster Hunter Portable 2nd G ,Monster Hunter Freedom Unite and the latest Monster Hunter Portable 3RD .
images (3).jpeg
download (1).jpeg
download (2).jpeg
images (1).jpeg
download.jpeg
images (2).jpeg

But I used to play that time are the Monster Hunter Portable , Monster Hunter Freedom Unite and Monster Hunter Portable 3rd.

I really love this game because of its weapon combat , strategy of the game , and the items use for your daily hunting quest.

That's why when I heard a monster hunter theme song , It feels like you wanted to hunt a monter by detemination . PSP gamer is my best memories that I played Monster Hunter . :)

Currently having this handled console , New Nintendo 3ds XL (Monster Hunter Generations)

images (4).jpeg

[Google source]
Monster Hunter Generations is the newest installment in the popular Monster Hunter action RPG series, which has sold more than 36 million units worldwide. This is the most customizable Monster Hunter experience to date, and it serves as a fitting tribute to the last decade of the series with a blend of brand new areas and monsters, and returning fan-favorites that have been updated and adapted to the newest generation of gameplay.

Monster Hunter Generations reminds me the places, monsters , equipments , Palicos (cat) etc. , when I played this game it have a amazing gameply performance . Its different for the monster hunter series in my PSP before
P_20180616_225459_vHDR_On.jpg
P_20180616_225518_vHDR_On.jpg
P_20180616_225529_vHDR_On.jpg

The latest today is the Monster Hunter World , but I have no PS4 . Hope that I can buy for my 1st game console at home :)

Maybe , that's all for today steemians :) Big big shout to all console gamers out there

Thank you so much and have a great day ahaead!!

Best Regards
-@jackobeat

Sort:  

Hi there - looks like a good post on gaming tag and maybe you should look up steemhunt tag but I can’t see the relevance to the promo-steem tag. You might want to remove the tag. You might read the community guidelines (https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@steem-ambassador/promo-steem-community-guidelines-important-read-for-all-promoters) for future reference on posts which belong on this #promo-steem tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54