Invading Steemit to our University | Giving Free Steemit Shirts and Pins! Promo-Steem is On!

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemiverse!

I'm back again to promoting Steemit to my dearest university - University of Cebu. Today, I'm lucky to promote Steemit to these amazing people. They're not only students/employees, they are the pillars of our university. The three of them are working as Scholarship personnel and played a big role towards scholarship opportunities to students. The other three are working scholars in their respective departments. They are fully free with their university expenses in exchange of them rendering 4 - 5 hours per day. Amazing students, right?

My long term vision is to make Steemit as a social media platform for students. One most important thing aside from earnings is being in a community that provides thoughtful information. A place where everyone learns almost everything and that these contents are created for Steemit.

Group picture 1.jpg

Provided them with Steemit Shirts and Pins, Free

I have been conducting a lot of meetups and orientations in our university and some of them have been given free shirts. In fact, Steemit has already invaded in our university and has helped us in many aspects. There has been a lot of inspiring stories and how Steemit has transformed their lives and I'm really happy how Steemit helped them just the way it helped me. It such a great honor to me seeing those of my invited students (oriented students) are now earning in the platform.

The working scholars are : @brapollo29 which he recently made an Introductory post, @noelconcepcion19, and I forgot to list the other student lol.

Group pic working scholars.jpg

They're Cute and Lovely Faces

Ms. Jamaica and Ms. Joan Lee had already signed up in Steemit and is patiently waiting for their approval. They are really excited to join the platform upon seeing the site itself. The other Mr. Joremi, my long time mentor has still been very busy and pledged to join the platform when the loads becomes light. I already reserved/created an account for him, made via steeminvite by @pharesim.

I also given Free Steemit Shirts to Engineering Faculty

I have printed 100 Steemit shirts and pins for it to be given to UC personnel. Thank you so much to @donkeypong for donating and supporting this initiative. Along the way, I already given Steemit shirts to these University Instructors :

@thinkingmind@calmabryan27ree@engrdrdarwin
Engr. DelaniMs. JamaicaMs. Joan Lee
Mr. MillanMr. GendolfMr. James

And will continue to give it to them :)

They're really cute with these selfies :)

staff 1.jpg

Thank you Steemit!

Steemit in Cebu is really viral. It has been widely used by a lot of people in our City - Queen City of the South : Cebu. As one of the active promoters of Steemit, I'm really proud to be one of the reasons why Steemit gone so big. I'm honored to have a big and healthy community.

Again, thank you all for your constant support. Thank you so much guys!

Sort:  

I love it!! What a great idea, I hope one day se could do the same at my college

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Planning to promote Steemit to my Filipino friends and my Thai co-teachers here in Thailand. Hopefully in a few days. Mabuhay @jassennessaj!

What a great initiative!!! Same here I'm promoting it also to my officemates. Keep it up!

This post has received a 6.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassennessaj.

Very good. Nice people :)

Wow great work, promote Steemit everywhere and the idea was great brother!

You earned a follower and upvoted the post

Hi guys! If you want free resteem you can follow @shareables. We followers enjoy their free resteem service. They've been very generous and this is my way of showing support to them.

You can find about their campaign here!
Note: They only resteem own content.

Help spread the word too!

Thanks for sharing a successful promotion guys. Great to see bright young enthusiastic people joining the community....Best wishes CC

welcome... i always try to visited your post love u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77