You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subtitled Steem Jeopardy Video with @ned, @steemcafe, @coruscate and @llfarms - Promoting The Steem Creators Conference In Austin (Comedy Open Mic Week 46 #1)

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Nicely done yet again dude! The beginning of this especially was hilarious. Love the not so subtle pokes at various steemians as well :)

Sort:  

Glad you caught this. I need a few solid fans like you who get this humor for the motivation to keep putting these together. As for the pokes, someone has to keep it real around here and call out their BS. My favorite travel vlogger muted me for some reason over a year, and none of the others I have in mind would ever visit my blog/reply/upvote me anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86