You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling My Steem T-shirts 2

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Wow my friend makes my heart happy with your comment, you are an excellent and wonderful human being, an enterprising boy who earned my respect, @leeuw is an angel to whom I am also very grateful, it is not easy to live in Venezuela by the economic crisis we are going through but thanks to God and my friends I am doing well and I can cover much of the needs of my home with my older children who also work help, although every day the prices are higher, I do my best so that there is no shortage of food on our table, I am very grateful.

I also fight for my teenage daughter to study and have a better future

I like the design you created for the shirt, I would proudly wear one.

Sort:  

Ouch! Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it.

Also, I do understand what you're facing and it's good to know that you're putting in your best to sustain your family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91