Heading to Rwanda For steemit Promotion. The first ever Of this kind

in #promo-steem6 years ago

kigali.jpg

After being part of the great Steemit team in Uganda, it is my pleasure to introduce steemit to the Rwandan community. This has been my wish for long and I’m glad I will finally accomplish it. Rwanda is still a new land for steemit and being part of such an amazing movement of promoting steemit to new places has always been my desire.

I have been trained by the Uganda team and was able to acquire small rewards from steemit. I did participate in various activities organised by the Uganda steemit team, various promos and believe I have got some experiences with the Uganda team. We have moved to the streets, Universities and other public places to spread the steemit news to everyone. The reason is that we believe that we are able to bring forth the community and supporting them through the steemit blockchain.

ulk.jpg

My plan is to reach to various universities, telling people about steemit. I will have to move to ULK (University Libre de Kigali) as my first phase as I progress in distributing fliers and telling people more about steemit. I believe we can do much for the community simply by involving them into the blockchain network, involving them in blog writing as they get some rewards from the steem blockchain.

Our goal has been to promote steemit in the Overall Est-Africa and soon we are leading that way. No one will be left and everyone will have to experience the beauty of steemit. Some people use the French language and others English, well all languages are compatible with steemit. I will promote in all languages, either French, English, Kinyarwanda or Swahili, all ways will have to work for me as planned. I have nothing to hide than to just give my testimony. The courage to overcome and empower the community.

The target is to form a team which will support others. A strong team which can move to every place and tell people about steemit. As the Uganda team does, we intend to grow and move to as many places as we can. I will have to open a gmail account, facebook group to inform people about our progress but also organising some meet ups with my fellow Rwandese as we move slowly towards greatness.

I know this may look frustruating but will try my level best to do the promos. I will try to contact some few steemians and see their time schedule as we shine with the steemit t-shirts.upvote.png

I

Sort:  

woow, that is beautiful @jona12 the world needs to know about steemit. All the best in Rwanda

Thanks @ireneblessing. People are really surprised to hear about steemit and it's my pleasure to introduce it to them.

Great efforts my friend
You going International
Hopefully you might visit West Africa
Wish you success in your evangelism

Wauhhh...thanks a lot bro. I appreciate. This should be my next plan goal

Really you have done so well @jona12, going to Rwanda is absolutely one thing that i will love to do, you have a brighter future ahead of you @jona12. Goodness gracious enough to describe you dear friend, you are fabulous..

These are the words I was waiting for so long
Welcome welcome @jona12. So happy to hear that I was planning to do the same so come and do that together, I know you're more than a booster! You're doing great brother.

Thanks brother. I appreciate . Hope you are ready for promos...

Welcome @jona12, can't wait to finally meet and get to promoting the amazing platform that is steemit :)

Great...time to promote steemit...let's meet as soon as possible

You are a great ambassador for steemit, keep up the great work you are doing. Even if everyone on steemit makes it a goal to just talk to one person a week we will grow dramatically.

Yeah true...I can just look at the world and think on my role in empowering them through steem blockchain

You got a 10.34% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @jona12!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99