Promoting steemit at Rwanda Tourism University

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

This has been a wonderful opportunity sharing the steemit live with the Rwandese community at Rwanda Tourism University. This was such a fresh knowledge added into them as they were so excited to hear more about it and have a overall understanding of it's functionality. They got to lean about steemit but also about the whole crypto currency system. Some didn't have any idea of cryptocurrencies and I had to start explaining from the beginning.

IMG_20180510_114405.jpg

Well, since I'm in love with steemit, nothing is a burden for me. I enjoy teaching people new opportunities as they also step into it. We shared the steemit love and they were so excited to see my progress as their brother steemian. My formula was just simple, write and earn. This was as simple as they even made sure they start registering and being part of the steemit block chain. It was so amazing.

IMG_20180510_123004.jpg

Sometimes back, I had dreamt of doing some marketing and now I've found myself doing so without anyone telling me simply because we found value in steemit. The courage of the Uganda team has overwhelmed us and we can not do more than promoting steemit. We just keep in mind that one day, everyone will be on steemit and we shall be known for empowering the community. Steemit is still new in Africa and we believe we can do much in promotions to attract hundreds, thousands and millions of people in the block chain.

I was unable to load more pictures due to internet problems but will try to send as soon as possible

Sort:  

You have done a great job in promoting steemit program....I wish it should spread in every far and wide area

Yeah true. That's my wish

The Rwandan community is going to build the African steemit community. Thanks for creating more awareness over there.

Yeah...true. they look positive and approachable. It makes my work a litter bit easier...

I want you to always be strong and healthy okay @jona12, never be afraid of anything and please always be calculative of where you entered into.. Try to always pray be going out there okay boss @jona12, you are a successful man already boss..

Yes my friend and i really admire you more boss @jona12..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86