Rwanda promo-steem, Day 2, visiting students during their break time sharing the steemit love and enlightening them about cryptocurrencies.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

My mission is being achieved slowing but surely. I had purpose my mind to cross to some countries and promoting steemit and it's ended happening. Steemit is no longer a jocke but infact a serious work for some of us. These are the people that sleep the wlone night thinking on which topic to write about. I did visit students during their break time and I did promoted steemit

IMG_20180510_120414.jpg
Approaching Congolese students, telling them about steemit as they all get ready to hear more about steemit.

IMG_20180510_121431.jpg
I started explaining how steemit works and off course how to withdraw or make transactions. This was not an easy task since most of them had no clue about cryptocurrencies. I helped him to sign up and have a steemit account in progress. We have a goal to have a team of 30 real steemians approved so as to form a team able to lead a mass promo.

IMG_20180510_114726.jpg
I made sure to reach everyone at campus and I got to know some people. Some could just look at me and I would be looking somehow mysterious but at the end, they would all be happy of the new knowledge. I mean a free knowledge without any due. She did ask a number of questions and I did explain her the various ways of which cryptocurrency means, starting from it's definition, principles and it's impact in the future community.

IMG_20180510_115752.jpg
I couldn't spare him and Isaw him very expectant of my message. So, I also explained to him, trained him about cryptocurrencies so as to understand well steemit and being part of this great platform.

Tomorrow will be a busy day printing steemit fliers and distributing them to the students of KIST University.

Please support our promos as we empower the younger generation through the steemit blockchain.
images (18).jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent work Jona, keep spreading the message!

Thanks @getonthetrain. I believe everyone can achieve some financial freedom from steemit as I do. Some of my goals are being achieved slowly and my hope is to see others excel through the steem blockchain system

This is amazing work travelling to enlighten more people about steemit. Thank u so much Jonathan for including more people on the platform. 'Ulakozee chaane.'

I already enjoy every bit of your blog boss..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10