door-to-door promo today meeting between steemit members between the districts of the aceh

in #promo-steem6 years ago

a meeting between the districts of Aceh and Aceh to discuss how progress of existing #promo-steem in each district is in Aceh. much progress once the steemit members to #promo-steem in aceh

talk about the continuation of the next promo-steam

image
image

I am very happy today to be present to fill the following event how we can work kw front and also I am very happy to be able to share my post for you all

image
image
that is what I can share in this day may be useful
in the event many new things for the future program so steemit will remain victorious in aceh
Thank you for seeing and reading my postingan
follow me: @juned0292

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54