me and my friends promo-steem in the community that again night watch in their hometown

in #promo-steem6 years ago

last night there was an opportunity for #promo-steem on youth and members who again guarded the homeland security from robbery and murder of the community.
last night I just came home from work I was singing in a place where people were on guard to #promo-steem when I promo-steem tell a lot about steemit then they are interested so they want to register steemit to promote to other friends of his to advance steemit in aceh
image
image

thanks to the steemit managers with the steemit us all users steemit can promote it to the community even so be more care to steemit good
image
image

let us all support and advance steemit and also support #good-karma and #steem-ambassador and also #stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57