me and my friends want to continue the promo-steem to the youth to get to know steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

good morning stepmania today my friend- promote #promo-steem at my work friends in the office where i work now hopefully in #promo-steem later we will get more insight into its fore.
initially my friend is not interested at all with steemit after i #promo-steem he immediately joined and become a member of steemit one more he also wanted to try me on this day to promote on others he is very supportive once the program # promo-steem that is running now image
image
and I finally got my new member in the promo-steem I'm also glad to get new members thanks to the steemit users in the world
image
thank you for reading and looking at my post
image
follow me @juned0292

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69