My new member who wants to promo-steem On the other let steemit many who know him

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good afternoon steemit lovers wherever you are
despite the days of my fasting Stay alive in any work Includes #promo-steem Whoever I am There always tell me steemit On them
sometimes they ask me if I #promo-steem or promo steemit At them
my answer.i want to promote people who do not know steemit
this steemit amplicity is a lot of advantages to you and you can also experience a good experience and also a new if you already know steemit you must know yourself later
with answers like that got one new member of me in #promo-steem At other rakan2. he was so interested in my answer that he wanted to help #promo-steem the others
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56