promoting steemit in office areas and branches that exist in aceh and advancing steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

good morning steemit lovers everywhere in the morning I continue the #promo-steem in the office area of ​​PT PLN electrically in aceh especially the many branches branch that I want to visit to promote steem and #promo-steem to electric workers hopefully there is a join and increase my new member in this morning I am very happy because there is a chance mempromo in place of worker even in my holiday remain spirit because I want to advance steemit in aceh

photos with my new members in steemit

image
image
not only in the office in the coffee shop I bertu new members I promote it steemit very happy we do
the branches I want to visit are
1.area lhokseumawe
2.area kruenggeukueh
3.area samalanga
4.area bireun
5.area gandapura
6.area takengon
that's the 6 areas I want to see for the #promo-steem to advance steemit in aceh

view the promo-steem logo on your friends

image
image

promo-steem around the world support the promo program as it is behind the photos of my members all over the country is on the screen

thanks #stephenkendal #good-karma and #steemambassador always triumphant in the program
image
image

        #FOLLOW JUNED0292

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56