Sort:  

Awesome! sorry wasnt able to meet you at cambridge! We will definately see you next time! fyi there is a meet up on friday in hammersmith london. do you know about it? we are also presenting at the london investors show that day where it is free entry for steemians. let me know if you plan to come and i will give you the entry code

Hi @starkerz I know, but unfortunately I have used up all my holiday... is there a possibility that we meet up with @molometer and some other UK steemians like @rea in Cambridge some other Saturday? If not, we may wait till next year when my holiday balance is reset....... and next week is half term so have to stay with the kids...:(

If we do a meet up, i will certainly be getting in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22