Today's promos to friends at work

in #promo-steem5 years ago

hy steemians and promoter friends all over the world. how are you today? ?? I wish you were always in good health. I hope we meet again in my post. which today I am aiming for activity activities - because I am always busy with my own work ... busy working in one of the coffee shops ... so it is very rare to do promo-steem. and today introduced Steemit to my friend Anis. who are also people who sell at my place of work.
because of economic constraints he has to work part time ...
because I see he has an android cellphone that he has so I want to invite him to join and make him account ..

image

on behalf of @ annisa02 and may be received in a few days later. or even have to wait a few weeks. but there is no problem ..
image

I think there have been a lot of girls who have joined steemit and recognize blockchain and crypto digital money. because women should also be able to know the outside world from the internet and be able to make money on social media, one of them on #steemit.

image

Team promo-steem therural aceh indonesia

image

@kamalkhann thank'a for visiting my blog hope you like it.

Sort:  

This post has received a 30.00% upvote from @amayahaley21!
Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 30.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95