Steemcamp Eviction night

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The knockout stage or should I say the Eviction night..... It was a scary one Tho. At about 9pm on the 25th of may,that was a Friday night , I had to freshen up and have my make up on to get ready for the big night. Snapchat-1506887285.jpg
Later that night at about 12am the audition started with the models....we were all shivering and clamoring on who would go first... Even though we had tags on,we were still trying to exchange tags..... And finally number one was called and she took the bold step and made her walk. The rest followed suit,finally number 26 was called OMG that's me. Then I made that bold step too,made my runway and pageantry walk,introduced myself & answered my question right!!. Then it continued until the last girl to perform.... After that we were all called out again. Now we were all chit chatting ,asking who Will they Evict.....we all stepped onto that stage and struck our pose.Miss steem nigeria 2018 20180529_102504.jpg The judges are deciding now and they called out favour after a few seconds they called out another favour and am still there hoping I'd be called soon and next thing I hear is "Contestant Number 26- SHARON". Now there's this relief .Snapchat-950241870.jpg
I made it to the finals 💃💃
Thank God
For the grand finale am gonna give it my best shot. Thanks to @michaelcj for giving us (all the contestants)the opportunity to show our talents, and making us meet with Great steemians Like @destinysaid.

Sort:  

support me on my blog I'm new <3
I would thank you with all my heart <3
you are a very beautiful girl *. *

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Am following wafrica now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76