promo-steem ambassador

in #promo-steem6 years ago

hay my steemit friend @kejora05 i just joined in steemit here i do not understand much about steemit because i just use it, @mirnasahara imagehe who taught me about steemit he's been using steemit about 2 months he told me to use steemit because he said steemit can change your life and i am interested i directly use it he guides me here, and @wirdayulahya imageis my friend he uses steemit about 3 weeks he also do not understand much about steemit he is taught by @mirnasahara as well, and @cutadinda imageis my other friend who has been using steemit for about 2 weeks as well as I do not understand steemit, but I am still grateful to @mirnasahara for helping us

Sort:  

great post kejora05! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73