Promotion steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

hello steemiat friends. meet again with me @khairuddin08

this time I will tell my experience in doing #promo-steem to the community is not easy, because when I do #promo-steem, many things that I feel.

When I do #promo-steem to people they accept my presence well and think positively, but not all missions I do #promo-steem are well received, and even some people think negative though.

Even some of them do not believe the steemit media platform, they may not know or have never heard of this steemit media platform. probably because the steemit media platform is still not widely known among rural communities.

I Explain what steemit is to the community, sometimes very tiring. because they do not understand the steemit media platform and how to properly manage the social media accounts of steemit.
image
by @khusairi

And of course I really need a lot of spirit to do this #promo-steem. but I do not despair. and I've also done #promo-steem at a coffee shop in my village area.

when I did #promo-steem to my newly learned steemit buddy account, and I taught him how to post articles and photography. I am grateful to teach him properly.

With this activity, I feel more excited to do #promo-steem to my other friends. and I will always do #promo-steem wherever I go. for my friends all thanks to have accompanied me in doing #promo-steem.

and this is also thanks to the support of my other steemians friends:
the first one to my brother @khusairi who has helped me in doing # promo-steem, and I also ask for support @steem-duta @promo-steem @starkerz @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal and also to my friends all in #steemit.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72