#promo-steem #deletefacebook #joinsteemit programe arranged by @kibriakk support by @stephenkendal

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you sir @stephenkendal for support me.

I am @kibriakk.

I work for promo of steem everyday. I go to different place everyday and share knowledge about steemit.

All my steemit friend support me. I am not a steem ambassador but i always try to joining people in steemit. because steemit is a social network site which gives us cryptocurrency.

PicsArt_05-08-04.34.13.jpg
I teach everyone to join steemit on whiteboard

Facebook, twitter and other social network site doesnot gives us any reward. So we should #deletefacebook #deletetwitter #deleteothersocialnetwork

Steemit gives us reward of cryptocurrency. They have their own cryptocurrency which value is more than 3+ usd. So everyone should #joinsteemit

Thank you again sir @stephenkendal for making a event of #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook

I hope you will be top of every social network in the world

@kibriakk

Visit our website Promo-steem

Share this article to everyone and increase steempromoter

Sort:  

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99