You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am sticking to my strong belief that the STEEM Ecosystem is set to become a +$500bn Social Media Powerhouse. Video re-visited..!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm from Africa and I want to say, I'm totally agreeing with what you've said in your video presentation. I have been thinking of starting a "crypto-cafe" on my campus but as a student, that would be very hard for me to manage. Do you think I should wait and complete school before I start this project or I should try and do it anyway.? And also,I think $500bn is the least steem can do considering the value it represents but it's just as you said, as people begin to realise it's potential as we the early adopters have, it would create a huge market for the steem ecosystem. Giants like Amazon and Netflix as you've said will start to incorporate steem into their operations.

Sort:  

I think you should start the crypto cafe now. It will be huge and you ll get support from the Steemit community. Students need this!

They really do need this. People are gradually getting the whole idea of blockchain and cryptocurrency and it's just a matter of time before they see what I have seen. That's how this new system can change their lives forever.

@stephenkendal wow i am really happy to be a part of this community and the opportunities are endless here have nice day steem is growing at a fast speed .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49