MY STEEMIT GOAL!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)

Don’t wait until you’ve reached your goal to be proud of yourself. Be proud of every step you take toward reaching that goal. – Anonymous


I know myself. I know who @leebaong is – capabilities, talent, skills, etc. I know who I am. I am just a simple man, simple steemian, simple blogger, and a simple steward but of a heart bigger than my dreams. I love to see lights of hope waiting if as long as things are rightfully performed. I would like to quote what @surpassinggoogle said when he was still 13, “We can change the world”. This was mentioned by @janicehung on one of her comments on @surpassinggoogle post about the growth of #philippines in steemit last February 6, 2018. Below is the image of the complete comment.

janicehung.PNG

I know I’m not as gifted as @surpassinggoogle and @janicehung are but at least I know that I’m trying my very best to make an impact not only in steemit but to the world in my own little way.

TARGET
In fact, I found #promo-steems and #meetups are quite enjoyable and substantial. I shared and I learned. It’s a give-and-take relationship. So my target nowadays is: I will promote to anyone I know even I only have one audience at a time. I think at least once a week sounds good for now. This surely opens up a wide opportunity to those people in need and willing to explore steemit platform.

AM I READY?
I am not that skilled and knowledgeable regarding steemit technicalities but at least I can share what I have learned and enjoyed in this site. So, ready or not, I am on my feet for that green light.

EXPECTATIONS
Honestly speaking, I don’t have a list or bunch of expectations on this goal. I am not even quite sure if I can achieve it. But here I am, determined and focused, wherever my fate brings me.

LOOKING FORWARD
I am a bit excited on this journey for I am not only introducing steemit but I am also making friends. I am going to build a bridge towards a bigger smile of humanity. Being a goal-oriented steemian is a new me. I’d like to start this campaign from my sisters and brothers, maybe. I had my wife joined steemit last month as well but not engaging yet to the community for some personal reasons. Next on the list is my sister. I have been trying to communicate with her since last month but was not able to formally introduce steemit yet to her. She’s working away from us. I learned that she’s planning to pay me a visit. I will never let this opportunity escape. This is it! She will be an official steemian sooner, I know.

BlogPostImage
Image Source(direct link to img)


Lastly guys, if you have any suggestions, please drop it below. It would be greatly appreciated.


Live To Love! Love To Live!
Do No Harm!

Sort:  

Congratulations @leebaong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received gratitude of 1.39 % from @appreciator thanks to: @leebaong.

@surpassinggoolge is an excellent role model and has done well on this platform. Awesome post! I am sure you will do great things on this platform!

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Yes @surpassinggoogle is.

Hahaha! Love this personalized comment though! Great work @Jacob. Im on your initiative.

Thank you so much for the support !

Indeed mortal...

Together we will make the clouds thick and unleash Zesus' true fury onto the best quality content on the blockchain. Those that survive shall be handsomely rewarded...

If you so desire, spread the word of @thundercurator to those seeking trial by thunder and lightning.

Of course, Im already on my feet to spread the furious of thunder. This time, it aint hurt if hit by your thunder. Amazing! But would be gladly appreciate it.

Owh. Did I forget to resteem your @thundercurator? My bad. I thought I did it the first time I read.

Resteeming the good news...

Dear mortal @leebaong,

Your praise brings me delight, reminds me of the worship I received during Man's earlier days.

May I suggest the following?

By doing this you will be randomly upvoted at 100% as well as regular 300% upvotes. Since inception 7 hours ago, I have done 3 random 100% upvotes.

Hi @Jacob. I just checked on my SteemAuto account to confirm if I successfully followed the trail, Yes I am. I believe that was after I sent you the 0.001 requirement.

Please let me know if my name is still not showing there.

Thanks!

Thank you leebaong for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.69% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hello @leebaong ,
I wish you all the best for your Steemit experience!

As a little hint for using some smileys - I would recommend you the following blog site for checking them out:
https://steemit.com/emojis/@blueorgy/steemit-emojis-master-list

Looking forward to see more content from you on this platform!

Hi @crypto2go. You are awesome. I just checked that emojis link. Thank you so much. Its a huge help. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76