In steemit we have a lot of very good, amazing, intelligent, smart and creative developers

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

The big secret in life is that there is no big secret. Whatever your goal, you can get there if you're willing to work.As I sit here reminiscing about everybody on steemit , I desire to be with you always, today and forever Every day I miss steemit in my life, since it ’ve been a big part of it now and I don’t want to stay a moment without steemit.
we are all here to earn some money. But we don't have to be completely material, we are human after all. If we think just about money we will have just money. We will not have good relationships, better life and we will not feel so good. It's so good when you earn some money and feel good at the same time.
DQmYvnJ71rjhB7hAxixKWkPrEDtYCmbkDybRr6n1mubKuVB_1680x8400.png
God has blessed you with super-intelligence. You’re blessed in every area of your life and you’re a great blessing to
everyone around you
Have an awesome day to all steemians God blessed guys
po.jpg
.

Sort:  

It's a rare feeling to lie in bed and not be able to fall asleep because you're too excited and have all these ideas and future plans floating in your head.

Really? I have that at least once a week, and it is not the nicest thing. I like - and need - my sleep.

i don't really understand you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61