You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Interview: @luzcypher talks Steem community, SBD & STEEM, music on Steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

That was really enjoyable talking with you David. You asked some really good questions. Hope we have the opportunity to meet in person some time. Thanks for your interview and interest.

Sort:  

So proud of my #openmic family!!!!

You did awesome Senpai!

I have watched David off and on for many years and although I do not agree with some of his positions I have always had alot of respect for his interview skills, it's also very nice to hear your voice @luzcypher, and see your smile and hear your laugh ;9) made me smile

my pleasure! thank you again for agreeing to be interviewed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90