STEEM-AMBASSADOR VZLA: PROMOTING STEEMIT IN MY COMMUNITY.

SAM_5327.JPG
Hello friends of Steemit, today I am again inviting the people of my community to be part of this great family as is the Steemit platform.
uytr.png

Many of the people had never heard this name STEEMIT believed they were the same as Facebook and I said it is much better, in this technological platform they give you the opportunity to support your creations and the ideas that you bring are rewarded were interested in this network, a girl invited me to her house and with her laptop she asked me to look for the page, to look for it and to show her the process of how to register.
SAM_5325.JPG
SAM_5324.JPG
Today I returned to capture several people that I am sure will be part of our community because they liked the information I gave them about the benefits of belonging to this great family. It was a very rewarding experience to promote Steemit. Thanks to Promo-steem and Ambassador Steem Venezuela for their support.

maribel.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79