mission PROMO STEEM by @mario001 to stephenkendal

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image
hello friend steemians how are you all.

today I was at my parents' house and here it happens because there is an iftar event with family.
image
image
image
after finishing the break-fast event I started doing my work and my duty to do #promo-steem to my family, as I explained to them about how to work with the steemit platform.

I love talking and explaining steemit tutorials to them because this is a very rewarding and very rewarding work to all members of the steemians community.

and I explain to them this is not the same as using #facebook which is just a waste of time and does not get the results of what has been done, STEEMIT appreciate the results of our writing and appreciate our posts and will pay us by using dollar steaks (SBD) and steem , while steem power makes steemit account upgrades stronger for stronger upvote power.

and I will not stop here because I will continue to do the #promo-steem mission to all my family members, close friends and people around me.

enough until here the contents of my promo steem post, if there is a word I am wrong I apologize for magnitude to all members of the steemians community.
image
thanks to @stephenkendal for establishing a promo steem.
image
greetings from me @mario001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97