So I successfully inviting Three of my colleagues to Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello steem community!

I had earlier concluded that i would start my campaign of inviting all my colleagues to steemit, not to mention others.

Well, as of today I have invited 3 of my colleagues to this community.

@wuese
@jenwizy

And the latest who who just signed up today, an x-ray technician. He is actually a very nice person when you get to know him on a personal level, but shrewd when it comes to finances lol.

His steemit name is @nandul.

He just dropped his first post and introduced him self here https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@nandul/introducing-my-self-nandul

Please do show him some love, this way we all promote steem by. My next target is to recruit more colleagues until my work place turns into a mini steem community.

Am signing off now but my shout out goes to my baby girl Somto! Love you to the moon
wifey 20180215_214445.jpg

Thanks you all

Sort:  

funny baby ... just give me a hehe

Hahah! She sure is funny mizzy

Good work you are doing by bringing more people to this wonderful platform

You're doing a really nice job. Somto what a beautiful name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73