Steemit and other Cryptocurrencies are bridging the Gap between the Rich and Poor

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Steemit community!

Having introduced my colleagues to this platform, and planing to introduce more people not just to Steemit but utopia and cryptocurrencies at large.

Yes! You heard right. You see, I don't regret inviting new members at the slightest opportunity I get. Why? Because when I look around me I see the economy getting worse by the day and challenges strangling people in Nigeria and the world at large.

The rich keeps getting richer while the poor get poorer gets poorer with hopes out of reach.

But with the coming of cryptocurrency, and the unique platform Steemit has launch where members get SBD and Steem in form of curator rewards, this seems to be looking up.

image

Got this photo from genesis WhatsApp group chat

Steemit have made situations that required urgent funds easy to tackle for me and especially for student and unemployed in Nigeria and the world.

There are people who have made a fortune from crypt I currencies. Just yesterday I was talking to my friend and it happen to mention his friend who made millions from investing in bitcoins with little funds. Intact my friend himself purchased N12000 worth of bitcoins two years ago and now is in a good position.

The Steemit community, is a great place to be while there are folks here who have made it and do not care or even respond to newbies like me and others when we contact them on WhatsApp, there are others who are awesome.

They are selfless, and never hesitate to reply and help member who reach out them the slightest opportunity the get. There are time when I make a post and I see it curated by these people even without me promoting my content to them.

image

Big up to @steem-ambassador @samiwhyte @johnakahria @ehisora @olaolory

Am sure there are greater things to come, and as bitcoins is picking up in price more millionaires would be made on Steemit and am sire the community would grow far bigger than it was, it is now and it would be.

image

Long live Steemit may Steem soar higher

Sort:  

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will recieve your reward

Awesome creativity.....

VERY NICE OF YOU TO HAVE WRITTEN THIS.

Great post🌊🌊

Thanks guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60