My 65years Old Mom Finally Accepted To Join Us On Steem Blockchain Today. 12/3/2019 ( Promo-steem )

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Hello Great steemit Community,

Good evening, Good Afternoon, Good morning from all over the world, I said this because of we are in different time zone. I'm so happy to announced to you great #dtube family, Steemit lovers, and the entire world of steem that after my mom came from Osun state, nigeria to pay us a visit in Ilorin. Kwara state. she saw that I was busy on my mobile phone, busy curating and busy commenting she moved closer to check what I was doing on my phone Fero X1.

Guess what?

Mom said : Boy, what are you doing on phone? hope it's legally acceptable to the world?

My reply: I smiled I said Yes Ma, it is 100% legally acceptable and it my hobby to be on steem blockchain every minutes.

Mom said : Steem Blockchain? How?

My reply: I now sat her down on the big couch opening my Laptop to make it more bigger because my mom uses Eye glasses ,so she listened when I gave her comprehensive tutorial lecture for 1hour this evening.

Mom said : Please, Boy If I decided to join today, hope I am not too old for STEEMIT?

My reply: I gave her words of encouragement and said no, you are never too old to blog, send pictures, give lectures and partake in @dtube platform as well.

Mom said : Dtube? What is that if I may ask?

My reply : I said to her, mom can you remember the video I did and I featured you and my wife @ayopeju lately? That's @dtube platform, you are live on steem blockchain. https://steemit.com/dtube/@matthewtonyit/o7oyc52i

Mom said: wow, I will be so glad to join you guys tomorrow.

And I told her I will create her account using this referral link with the Steem ninja.
https://account.steem.ninja?ref=matthewtonyit

In Conclusively .

My 65years old mom is joining the steem blockchain tomorrow. please I want everyone to welcome her officially, we should try and encourage her more even more than what I told her. I told her life on steemit, how several lives was changed and became more effective and producing. I will be announcing her username very soon.

Thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is so great! Please let us know her username so we can follow her! I'm sure she will be a wonderful addition to Steemit!

Thanks so much. I will surely paste her username soon As for my wife's username @ayopeju

Posted using Partiko Android

I will look for her!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for sharing with us!

amazing, when granma will join ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85