I Onboarded A New Member Few Hours Ago || Username @matthiasolusegun

IMG_20200102_020310_9.jpg

Hello Everyone 💕♨️,

Good morning and welcome to my blog page this moment. I will first of all greet us all happy New Year to everyone reading my blog and it is my prayer that it will be a successful year for us all.

This is a great opportunity for me to express my gratitude, feelings and happy moment to everyone supporting my mission here on Steemit and to even further them with utmost importance to convert more people into the blockchain.

Few days ago I went on a trip to Ile-ife,Osun state.Nigeria, where I was able to on board a new member into our great Steemit community. I had it in mind to use everything I have to convince more people to join us as Promo-steem , it will be good for us to see more people joining us from all over the world and stay on the blockchain platform to promote our investors and blockchain analysis for the better growth of our cryptocurrency.

I took few pictures with our new member on the Steemit community

IMG_20200102_021505_5.jpg


IMG_20200102_021456_3.jpg


IMG_20200102_020310_9.jpg


IMG_20200101_151647_7.jpg

So, I already told him so many Steemit rules and guide lines that actually will help him survive more faster than he can ever imagine. I know he needs our support and encouragement to grow up well both on Twitter and on Steemit.


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Happy New year to everyone, around the globe and I wish best success for 2020 💯


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 2/1/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Osun State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 2:50am ⚡Posted with: steemit.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50