Beautiful clothing.

in #promo-steem5 years ago

afroellemag-20190809-0001.jpg

Clothes are so useful to everyone's life. In Africa especially Ghana, people can easily judge you by the type of cloth you wear. Today, l share a different types of cloth of different batik here in Ghana. It is a local shop. You would really love every single one of these clothes. They are sewn into beautiful dresses for both men and women. Lots of people love to wear dresses made of locally printed material like these. They reall make you look simply good. I share these on #marketfriday initiated by @dswigle. Happy weekend steemians.

Sort:  

Such happy and colorful fabric! I love it!

I am so glad you do

Really beautiful and bright colors on those cloths!!

Many thanks and happy weekend.

I am hands down in agreement with you about these very different batik that you share. I know that in Africa and especially Ghana, what where's is very important and I would go as far as to say a status symbol.

The colors are bright and catch my eye and the patterns are unique and beautiful. I would be honored to wear any one of these and to know that they had our son with Karen to beautiful dresses for both men and women really makes me admire the seamstresses. Thank you so much for putting these out and showing us and giving us the opportunity to see and feel the culture of Ghana.

Always an interesting post from you and I thank you for taking the time and effort to put one together. As always I wish you a most wonderful week ahead.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

You make this challenge an awesome one @dswigle

🎁 Hi @mcsamm! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94