Sort:  

Hey Mike! Thanks for featuring me & welcoming me to the community! :) I saw that the there is an r at the end of my username that creates an error if you try to go to my blog. Don’t mean to be annoying but want to make sure I can connect with more of my fellow steemers:)

Thanks again!

Dang... that's two link errors in one post. bad night for the Daily 5! correcting that now!

Looking forward to seeing what you have to bright to the platform!

I am greatly excited to see that you have featured my post on the daily 5 series . I see this as a great priviledge. Thank you very much #Smiles :-)

Welcome to Steemit... @sistem it’s a great community to join

my pleasure! Thanks for being here! Looking forward to seeing what you bring to the blockchain. I mean... you did set the expectations pretty high by saying you would write about virtually everything. ;-)

Wow I think this is great what you are doing! Such a great way to expose newcomers to the wonderful opportunities of this platform .... awesome stuff @mikepm74

Yea really it is...gives us a level of belonging on this great platform.

Agreed, it looks like both of us (minnows) could use a shoutout like this to get us better acclimated to this new climate ... @sistem

Well, @sistem when taking a second look, it appears you already have.. congratulations !!

Thanks for carving out the time to check out the link he shared and by extension, checking me (@sistem) out...Hope you found me interesting. Alrady having a nice time on this platform.

Good catch. That's been corrected!

Heya! Thank you, mate! :)

Very well done! Thank you so much for featuring my post, @mikepm74. :)

P.S. It is definitely a song I just recently discovered by Dodie Clark! It's a wonderful song!

I'm glad you liked it! My goal is to get people jump started on the platform! So if you need any help with anything, don't be afraid to holler! Happy to help in any way I can!

Alrightyyyy! Thanks again. :)

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

That's what's up.

Thnks @mikepm74 for featuring me into your new 5 😊

You got a 5.22% upvote from @upme requested by: @mikepm74.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 7.31 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @mikepm74. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66