Steemit promotions to my office friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon fellas,
how long you've been working on #steemit ??
and how steemit changed your life?

in this afternoon, I'm promote steemit platform to my office friends, there is so many people was working on steemit right know,

On this afternoon since we carry the ball with, and this occasion I used to introduce steemit to my office friends.

Even many of them like Mr. @fujaxxi , Mr. @novalandrian22 and Mr. @giokaceh1992 that had been used to start work in steemit. They have reached a high level in steemit, even my own got a lot of science when I sat down with them to discuss steemit while we're drinking a cup of coffee or eating lunch togethers.

I'm still looking for how to be successful in steemit, like most people who have go to great lengths to fight in steemit, and get experience and knowledge useful, even more than a few of them earned revenues in steemit.

I really hope there's my partner in steemit to delegate steem or steem power to me, in order to I could be better in steemit.

so..here we go, some of photos when we're before playing football :

image

take a momment to taking photo with #promo-steemit banner

image

cheers, hoo-yah

image

warming up

and our steemit group is name is @purna-pase
follow us for more info about us or our activity

thanks to our photographer Mr. @novalandrian22
and thanks a lot for participations with us.

please upvote and resteem it, to share it to all of your friends.
and comment bellow of you've somethings to say/ask.
have a good day for all of you fellas :)

image

Best Regards @mirfaner

Sort:  

A very nice post man! All the best to your team!

thanks my friend,
God bless you're
and have a good day for you my friend :)

A very interesting your post.
where you can take advantage of all your best work in writing, I like it.
thank you for using my photo well..
Regards @novalandrian22

okay sir, let's be better togethers

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You got a 5.89% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @mirfaner!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31