i am impress to be motivation for them #deletefacebook #joinsteemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good morning guys.

I am felt so happy today. You know what? I have invated to be motivation about steemit for my best friend. They are so excited to knowledge about steemit.

Two weeks ago, they are hear about steemit from their friend at campus. And than, they are know about me have account steemit and also they just have social media facebook but now they are want to #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit with me.
image

And the same time, and success to invite my officemate #joinsteemit and #deletefacebook for soon. Because steemit brings lucky for life. They are so glad can join with me on steemit.
image

And two hour late. I have call from my campus friend to learn them about steemit. And you know what? They are donw sig up steemit for five minutes. I am so happy to them. I hope get success on steemit #deletefacebook #joinsteemit .
image

I am so excited can @promo-steem to them. Because they are the kind people. And also my best friend forever.

image
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77