Feel Free to Promote #steemit to your friends

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great Woman
They always use the best time possible, that's what comes out of their mouths.
Long had never met them because of their busyness, this Eid we take time to mingle after a long never see.
The momentum of Lebaran we spent a whole day to gather and walk and laugh freely. Nor did I waste this opportunity to introduce #steemit to them.
Beginning when I was busy opening my #steemit account regardless of my surroundings, they admonished me not to be busy with my phone but focused on them.
I smiled and apologized but I immediately informed them that I was opening #steemit.
Spontaneously they ask me what is steemit?
Then I explained and promoted #steemit to them. The great thing I got right then was because they were instantly interested in playing steemit like me.



*A photo of one of my friends showed me his phone that I have opened #steemit to another friend. They are well educated and educated people so they know that #steemit is a golden opportunity that can not be left behind.*

I immediately help sign up for their #steemit account so that it can be used as soon as possible.
Among the accounts I registered email [email protected] and are currently waiting for a reply from #steemit for use. While other accounts have been registered themselves with their respective email.
A very interesting story for me, besides being able to gather with friends can also promote #steemit to them.


This photo explains how they smile and love to get to know #steemit that they have not known for a long time.

I can only suggest to other steemian friends to take the best possible time and opportunity, promote #steemit to your friends so that they can also have #steemit accounts and they can work with existing skills and talents.
Thank you
My greetings to the Indonesian ambassadors who always provide extraordinary support and suppot.

@Suheri, @happy-arbi @starlost
@khusairi @herryazmi11

Greetings Success for all.
@moca

Sort:  

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

You have been tagged @steembloggers 30 day tag challenge

Well done @moca! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Belgium vs Panama
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97