I've been a victim @mogaabe

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I've been a victim,
I've been a victim,
I've been a victim by chance.
Helpless I watch,
An idle time serve,
When once my account was hacked.
I've been a victim of indifference,
Ones when I stood watch and my account was used to post a scam links.
One Tuesday morning when i followed a scam link and ending up to get hacked,
And all my account earnings was transferred,
Now am starting from scratch,
I can't even upload an image since my reputation is 0.
I know i will be able to do it.
It was done to me today...
I've been able to recover my account.
What is the Administrators doing to cut this scam people?
It might be you the next time🤔
What are you doing to avoid this and protect your account from this kind of people?
It has happened to me once.
I won't let this happen to me again...
Because am avoiding all links and i wont ever open them.
Because i have been a victim.
I've been a victim @mogaabe.
Please upvote me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71