I joined in steemit and deleted facebook support @stephenkendal

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello good evening the steemian's

I joined of facebook in since 2010, already have followers 489 people, yet very few of the benefits I get, after many of my comrades have left facebook such @abdullah2017, @zayanfaruk @bostr @yusfriadi, @khairolandini, @salyannur because with consideration of focus on steemit and can also be as social media are providing knowledge and earn money with the help of his followers and the curator and the witness.

Despite the bitter but still do the best choice that I run is the right choice

Facebook no longer means a lot to me and my comrades, delete facebook thanks to the sponsors of @stephenkendal, this is the right call, steemit is indeed the my choice.

source

I will be doing socialization to delete #facebook for to join #steemit and #esteem

Thank you so much for the @stephenkendal that always supported us

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhammadbasyir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59