Logo-logo esteem(Esteem logos)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu

Selamat siang para sahabat steemian semuanya apa kabar semoga sehat wal afiat di manapun kalian berada pada siang yang ini saya menpostingkan logo-logo esteem hasil editan tadi tadi pagi inilah logo-logo...

Good afternoon, friends, all of you, how are you going, hopefully you are healthy, wherever you are in this afternoon, I posted the esteem logos edited earlier this morning, these are the logos ...

image

Pada tadi pagi saya tidak ada kerjaan makanya saya buat beberapa logo esteem seperti ini dan semoga para sahabat steemian semuanya suka dengan logo saya...

On this afternoon, I had no work, so I made some esteem logos like this, and hopefully all the friends of steemian like my logo.

image

Saya sangat suka bermain steemit untuk menambah penghasilan dan menambah pengetahuan di steemit ini saya sering berposting di esteem mobile karena di situ ada good-karma yang men upvote postingan kita dan semoga pada siang ini ada dapat hasil di postingan logo-logo ini dan semoga pemilik aplikasi esteem mobile ini men upvote postingan saya amin...

I really like playing steemit to increase my income and increase knowledge in steemit. I often post on mobile esteem because there is a good-karma upvote our posts and hopefully this afternoon there will be results in posting these logos and hopefully the application owner This esteem mobile updates my post amen...

image

Saya tau steemit ini di teman teman saya dan saya belum lama main steemit ini sekitar 3 bulan dan orang yang mengikuti saya pun tidak banyak baru 218 orang yang udah mengikuti saya dan saya minta pada teman steemian tolong ikuti saya dan saya akan mengikuti balik dan saling membantu sesama lain agar makin banyak yang main steemit ini.

I know this steemit in my friends and I recently played steemit for about 3 months and the people who followed me were not many 218 people who have followed me and I ask friend steemian please follow me and I will follow back and help each other other fellow so that more and more are playing steemit.

image

vote-witnes @ good-karma
Bergabunglah dengan eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF
Bergabunglah dengan eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

vote-witnes @good-karma
Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/5tNZNbF
Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Sekian saja yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya mintak maaf
👉 Ikuti upvote dan resteem jika kalian suka
Salam dari saya: @muliadimacro

All that I can say is more and less I apologize
👉 Follow upvote and resteem if you like
Greetings from me: @muliadimacro

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @muliadimacro!

Nicely done! 🙂❤️

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60