I fully support the promo-steem imsakiah

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians friends around the world.

I am very happy with the arrival of my friend @herryazmi11 because he has invited me to share jalwal imsakiah to other friends and also to the community I am very proud of this job because imsakiah is very in need by the community a lot of my own is also very fond of this program because it is very profitable and also with # promo-steemit I can also add knowledge to know #steemit for the future better.
image
image
I just came home to work with my friend @herryazmi11 he invited me to share imsakiah to my friends and to the local community for the fasting schedule that will come in a few more days and also in this opportunity can also promote #steemit then the community is also very happy with there his sharing of my imsakiah is very happy to participate to share this.
image
image

I do not forget to also thank to my other friends who have worked hard to mebuat ideas like this is indeed very extraordinary because with his imsakiah is very petrified society a lot.

I fully support the promo-steemrural team who are working hard to create an imsakiah schedule.
I am also grateful to the # promo-steem and teams who have implemented all these activities.
image
@heryyazmi11, @khusairi , @suheri, @kamalkhann, @andestra, @darniuscivil, @aldy, @muhammadrizki96

Thanks to @cryptocurator who has supported and become a donor for #promo-steem imsakiah

Sort:  

Congratulations @murhadi9! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97