Steemit VS. Facebook

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks, Hope All are fine
Myself Ghulam Murtaza, I am computer science and that's my final year at my university. When I hear about steemit first-time form one of my friend. I am happy because I need such type of platform where I utilize my skill and continue my study. I often work on freelancer and my other platform but I am not a success. When I start work here I totally shut down the use of Facebook and full time give to steemit.Steemit launched in March 2016 , During the summer, Steemit attracted a lot of artists, writers, and vloggers to the platform as a result of it pays individuals for sharing content. people are paid thousands of dollars per post in some instances.
Steemit platform combines the concepts of Facebook, WordPress, and Reddit.

Why i use Steemit Instead of Facebook


1.STEEMIT DOESN’T SELL MY PERSONAL DATA


Steemit still has no advertising. This means steemit do not collect personal data and do not sell to the third parties. So that's why i feel free to use steemit instead of facebook.

2.Freedom of speech


On Steemit you can share whatever you want without being afraid. There is many posts about introduction here is posted and also been awarded.

3.Knowledgeable palteform


Too much idea is shared here most artist work there which post is too much knowledgeable and informative. There is too much photographer work there which photography is heart touching. And great analysis like sir @stephenkandal which post about cryptocurrency is too much amazing and knowledgeable.

4.Reward system


This platform often gives a reward to these post which uploads original high content, commenting on other posts.

5.Investment


Especially for a new user this the best way to invest first in steemit and power up. And then utilize there skill here.

I love steemit and happy to work there and utilize my skill

What is your observation about steemit?

Thank you for reading my post hope you like
download.png
Upvote and follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @murtaza78 :)

Welcome, murtaza78! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78