new days in promo-steem among the community

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Today I am with my friend promoting steemit in kalanagan society to give motivation for society bagaiama @ steemit. This action I do I want to give to the people around that members @ promo-steem care about the people, nature and living things that exist around us, no other flat shape other than flatform @ steemit who do this usual.

image
image
image

I feel proud to be able to promote @steemit, previously I've been promoting in warkop, and on mobile. I've done something like that with a flatform banner @steemit, but this time I did it because steemit could change many lives of others including me. I am very happy to be joining @steemit, thanks for all this support. I am very excited to promote @ promo-steem wherever I go, @ promo-steem that I always take anywhere. Without caloric support, I might not be able to promote @steemit like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72