Promoting steemit at MTAC!! TBT(Takebacktuesday)

in #promo-steem6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1527571918057.jpg
A month ago, I decided to move with one of my friends @ireneblessing to MTAC (Management Training and Advisory Centre) to do a steemit promo. MTAC is one of the best institutions in Uganda.


We happened to first enter one of the embroidery sections where we met this guy called Charlie and told him about steemit. He told us that he is one of the tuitors in this particular section. He was excited to know about steemit but by then he told us he would like to join us soonest but he didn't have a smartphone or computer to use by then. But he took my number and told me that once he gets a smart phone, he will give me a call so I let him know how to get started. And I was like its fine. Please call me whenever you are ready.


So yesterday, I received a phone call from a random number and guess who it was. It was Charlie calling and he was telling me about the good news of having bought a smart phone and he says he wants to get started.


I guided him on how to sign up and soon Charlie will be with us here on the platform. I hope his signing up was successful. Going to call him back today and ask him how it all went.
Here are some of the pictures we took while with Charlie that day:
PhotoGrid_1527572025056.jpg
IMG_20180503_192338.jpg
IMG_20180503_192421.jpg


If you like this post, please feel free to upvote, comment and resteem.
Kr,
@mwamin7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71