You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mencuri Perhatian Sang Kurator dan Steem Ambassador, Bukanlah Dosa

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Thanks @jkfarza for doing @promo-steem and I hope you always do #promo-steem and we @steem-ambassador will see your other activities when doing#promo-steem.

I really hope your promo-steem activities get a reward, hopefully account @steem-ambassador see your post
Do not forget to spread love in the #promo-steem tag

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro @my451r, for appreciate my writing.

You give me more spirit, and make me get more passions to keep writing and writing, and I will promote steemit to all over the world. I also approach lawyer community about it, because I thing this is a very positive social networking. No one can stop me.

Thanks for all, steem-ambasador!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44